You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Social Media Accounts for @InformationWar; Starting the backbone of our advance into the Web at large

Pinterest! That's a biggie. Thanks for reminding me

Are you doing OK today? Post stress can cause a hell of a "hangover"

Sort:  

Great!!! I could literally could feel the weight off my shoulders, so I decided to take a day to myself and read. Somebody flagged a comment by @familyprotection so I wrote a brief post this morning to explain what he was flagging. Then some friends have been asking about Bruno- he's been on his meds for 2 months now and they're really helping.

I slept 10 1/2 hours last night and tomorrow I need to get back on the job (although I could use another day- I've been going strong for over a year). By the way- did you do anything on the Venn? I wrote up a little ideological diagram (the left/right/progressive/anarchist/alt right thing isn't working... I'll post on it tomorrow.

if I don't post a reply here, complete w/ diagram, tonight, bug me about it morning. I'm on the brain fried side now ;> maybe dinner will set me right

Well I can certainly relate to that... What do you think of this?? It won't load right on here- I'll email it!

havnt seen an email

I can't get it to work right on there either! I'm going to bed... Fuck it!!!

exactly!

i'll fuck around with it for now ;>