You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: President Trump has been impeached for Nothing; by domestic enemies of our Republic!

in #informationwar5 years ago

There is no legal infraction here, so the Senate will overturn the house. Since there is no crime on President Trump's part, this is as it should be.

The real question, is what will be done about the actual crimes of collusion, and the money laundering? Like this:

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@smithlabs/us-ambassador-yovanovitch-perjured-herself-and-denied-visa-to-witnesses-to-obstruct-justice-and-protect-other-liberals

It should be interesting to say the least....

:)>

Sort:  

I think there's interesting times ahead, but as usual the media will twist it the way they prefer. I don't watch the news anymore. It cannot be trusted.

I gave up on the network news a long time ago!

They are a malignancy to our Republic! They were supposed to be attack dogs, finding the truth, and keeping us safe; not liberal lap dogs....

But I was told I beat MSN by an hour, with this post, they should be ashamed!

>:(

I actually saw it on there whilst walking past someone's computer at my office...they were looking at MSN for some reason..I saw it then went to mine to check it out. News services are terrible wastes of time and brain power.

They are criminals who hide attacks upon our Republic! They need to be sued EVERY time they print a falsehood; or slander honest people.

They are minions of liberals; who in turn, are minions of Satan...that explains a lot!

>:(

I agree as does my brother sitting beside me here who I just read your comments to. You and he would get along incredibly well. Alas, he keeps an anonymous presence here on steem. He particularly enjoyed your minions of Satan remark and read between those lines...

Tell him I said HI, LOL! He is welcome to post here, or if he worries about them looking over his shoulder, he can sign in to a free account on Protonmail. They give free 64 bit encryption, so big brother can't crack into those E-mails....
I use my sign in there for an address.

:)>

He's on Protonmail already. It's really through the nature of his work that makes him not want much of a digital footprint. He read some of your stuff last night. Thinks you're spot on.