You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some thoughts on the mess in Minneapolis, and some interesting facts I didn't know about, and will never hear on the MSM!

in #informationwar4 years ago

The IRS got him, he was Not very bright, and got caught. He went to prison...so I didn't have to use the funds anyway, LOL!

So THEY are the reason, that YOU have to wear class 3 armor....

:)>

Sort:  

Lol...Sounds like he got what he deserves.

What about the Class 3, LOL?

:)>

Lol, I always wear AR500 Armor® Level III Lightweight (UHMWPE) Body Armor...One has to be prepared.

I have been looking at the lightweight ballistic panels...from the same company. Great minds, LOL! I have a nice class III carrier, good up to rifle rounds. I wear a class II when I go to church, under my suit. I coordinate with a local Police officer out front.

:'(

Believe it or not, that stuff is regulated here. Yeah, I know, pathetic. Some is available and I know where to get it, but it draws attention. So...Shit huh?

Sorry, not regulated here, but those light weight panels keep calling me.

The class II fits under my shirt, so no one can tell I am protected...some anyway.

:'(

It's a sad state of affairs when people feel the need to wear body armour in general population...But I get it.