You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Candace Owens is taking on facebook for censoring her...it is about time someone pushed back on these cyber-tyrrants!

in #informationwar4 years ago

Fighting on a blockchain is a waste of time and energy. I have been attacked by liberals, with a bot army on steemit; and my friends voted them, and their bots, into oblivion!

Some people need to get a little thicker skin....

>:(

Sort:  

It can be symbolic too to have a fight to the extent it can teach others some lessons.

Combat is a liberal replacement for debate, which they can Not win. In a battle of wits, they are unarmed....

So if you bother to fight with them, you are allowing them to control the debate. This I refuse to do, they can learn to debate, or get the hell off my page!

That is how I prefer to teach, LOL!

♡♡♡♡♡

Agreed.

Which proves that you aren't a liberal, they don't agree with anyone, ROFLOL!

:)>