Sort:  

Lol don't do a cannabis joint, in some places that's a felony lol

It's legal here, but I only use herbals that have positive actions and effects. I use and grow quite a few, but I have seen to many bad outcomes from pot that I will avoid it entirely! Here you can grow it for presonal use, but I won't....

`:'(``

I smoke it everyday, it's legal here now but I am still effected from weapons bans and other things that stem back to a 2013 charge against me for possession.

Its really about moderation, I have VERY bad anger issues, the cannabis really helps with anger because it can be self prescribed by a responsible person.

I've seen it used, and I've seen it abused. I lost a roommate in Kansas City, because he began dealing to pay for what he was using oh, and ended up in the hard stuff. I've seen too much damage from it personally. There are other herbals, that can do the same thing; without the ancillary risks.

I am glad it works for you, and I'm glad you're careful with it!

My other worry related to cannabis + CBD oil is that they are claiming it will do anything. Over a hundred years ago echinacea oil was the new wonder drug. They made claims for it way past what it would do, and we ended up with the FDA as a result. Echinacea oil is the original snake oil, as a snake oil salesman made so many claims; let it drew in the federal government to regulate it. I fear CBD and marijuana sales claims, could force the same regulation on All herbals; as a direct result of inflated claims. It is a useful herb with positive treatment results, but I've seen people claim that it will cure baldness and a bunch of stuff that it has no chance of doing. This worries me!

:'(

I personally think that the government has no business in medicines of any kind! But I likely will never use cannabis, I've just seen too much misuse. This is my own failing, but I do use herbals of multiple types for multiple treatments. I do even have some CBD oil here for testing. I may use it in some creams as a binder.

But I did watch it destroy a roommate, it just ate up his ability to function. Some can't handle it and he couldn't. But I reiterate I don't think the government has any business regulating any type of drugs of any kind. It's not part of their core function and they don't do it well! Sadly the drugs themselves, will self limit things, in a cold-blooded manner. Those that can't handle it won't last long.

But they have the right to choose how their life will go.

:'(

These images are commonly circulated online, they have studies ongoing in the color assorted fields, but its just studies, alot of science still needs to be proven beyond theory.

img_0.3704002655070173.jpg

img_0.5789529181779929.jpg

img_0.2980395579861424.jpg

I would like to see some good scientific studies on uses and positive effects. Right now I haven't seen much oh, it's mainly well I so relieved for Isa relief for someone so relief of some condition. Very badly defined and no real studies, but that actually is detrimental to cannabis; because it looks like the studies were done by potheads, and not scientist.

I do admit my bias, and I don't think cannabis should be restricted by law. But barring real science, there's too many other herbs that do have science; and I will use those that are proven.

But I do think Uncle Sam should be out of it entirely!

>:(