You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call it CPOS. C for Cartel. Hive isn't DPOS and neither was Steem

in #informationwar3 years ago (edited)

Except I am firmly against communism and authoritarianism.

You just called me out for not watching something from theycallmedan from 2 weeks ago, how about I call you out for not watching my 4 years of running Informationwar?

https://hive.blog/informationwar/@informationwar/bias-in-this-account-curator-truthforce

https://hive.blog/@informationwar/about-the-decentralized-truth-movement-and-informationwar

People like you are an absolute embarrassment to Libertarianism and you should take that out of your profile description, you're way too emotional over something you don't even understand or have knowledge about. That's not what a Libertarian does.

Sort:  

Yea.. I expected alot more from the "libertarians" on hive.. but I quickly found out it was just more fomenting conspiracy theories, infighting and pointless social justice warrior bullshit like what this post is.

You see Dan invited you to a debate.. If you are an actual adult and want to continue to stand on your 4 years of hard work advocating for this.. I look forward to your debate with him so I can understand better, while hearing both sides.

His reply was to lucylin on a debate