Sort:  

Because leo finance people never upvote me when I post things like this. I've tried in the past. Scroll back through my other posts and see they get 0 traction there.

Ooooh so that's what your here for is upvotes... not the principles of decentralization which your post was about? That's confusing... you want people to pick up the banner and carry your message... but only if they upvote you..

You claim to be Libertarian yet in most of your comments are doing Name-Calling or Ad hominems.

OK buddy. You're such a good Libertarian....

You said "where I am here for is upvotes". In my 4 years here I haven't been here for upvotes. I choose NOT to participate in a community that doesn't want me there, THAT IS LIBERTARIANISM the freedom of association.

Nobody has to do anything. If they choose to respond to my ask they certainly can, freedom of associate and freewill. I can ask people to do something and they can do it or decline.

I centrally refuted all of your arguments with ease in the other comments, so I am going to now factually call you an idiot, because you have shown yourself to be one(I am quite surprised at this, most idiots don't do that). You're the confused person because you're an idiot. I treat you with the same respect you treat me and I owe it to you to tell you the truth, you're dumb. Maybe people don't tell you this in real life because your intimidating or something but I don't care about hurting a bully's feelings. Fuck bullies, fuck people who purposefully misinterpret what other says(especially when I am extremely clear in what I say), fuck people like you who waste others time with your inane nonsensical bullshit. Keep saying some stupid shit here, keep making up lies, and keep slandering me here on my own post and I'm going to downvote that.