watching the innovation in the middle of the crisis in Venezuela (susy's cookie franchises)

in #ingles6 years ago

in this opportunity I would like to talk about some cookies that have launched home run in the midst of so many bad things done in Venezuela, otherwise I want to share my experiences of trying the best cookies I've tried so far.

I speak of susy's cookies, I live in caracas and the closest one is in cc leader level fair, it is incredible the quality of these cookies and the very good attention that this establishment gives you in caracas, I am lover of entrepreneurship with solid values and I must say that since I bought the cookies, there has not been a time where quality has gone down.

if you can VENEZOLANOSSS !!

If you can work for this country doing things well, you will feel the support of your effort and the Divine approval of the desire to do it justly and valuing the small.

This makes me think, how the founder of this establishment does not despise perhaps his first sales that maybe were few cookies ...

It did not stop and today they have many franchises throughout the country.
Does it make me think about how it started? What led me to do this? what obstacles he had on the road ...

my message today: do not despise the little, be so great that you can learn from an ant, as grain by grain reserves its food for the summer.

let's do things well,

and that the Venezuelans that we stayed in the country say: crisis you could not with me !!!

God bless and strengthen you,

Annex photos of this wonderful product,

Sort:  

Congratulations @everlynp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!