Hive rewards April 2024

in #inleo16 days ago

The new month has started, so it is time for a new report on my Hive rewards.

Author rewards

Below you can see the author rewards I received since the start of 2020. In April I earned 96.69 Hive in author rewards. This is up nicely from last month and one of the best months ever. I included a 1 year running (trailing) average to the graph, to see whether I'm structurally performing better than before. Nice to see that does turn out to be the case!

Curation rewards

Below you can see the monthly curation rewards from the start of 2020. In April I earned 59.32 Hive in curation rewards. This is slightly up from last month. The 1 year running average is looking pretty good here too.

All in all great progress this month. Let's see whether I can keep increasing the rewards during the rest of 2024.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha