You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Organic Curation report - Week 11 , 24

in #inleo3 months ago

Quality my be subjective, but voting is always an objective resolution. It is true that for the want of resources not everyone's desire/expectations can be fulfilled.

I am really grateful to you that some of my publications have been picked up by the esteemed curators. It may sound easy, but I know the position of curators is not easy.

Therefore whenever we write something and engage in Leothreads we should speak out our hearts, there should be a romance in content creation regardless of reward.

People may say tokenization is good, but I personally belive that reward and romance of content constitute a dichotomy at so many instances, it could be a contentious topic, bt that's my individual opinion. It is very difficult to give up the expectation, but trust me, try giving up expectation for a month at least, you will explore a whole different being in yourself in this space.

Just make sure u r speaking ur heart and giving ur best, think this place as if u r writing in FB where u dont care about rewards or reward mechanism does not exist. And please dont compare the rewards, because reward is also a kind of karmic accounts, where karma delivers the payment of unpaid work of the past.


At the end I once again would like to express my gratitude for being kinder to me for picking up a few posts in the curation list. Thank you.