You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: a Freedompoint course correction

Part of me thinks it's our duty to take at least some interest in the governance of this place, but then having looked through the comments on Justine's latest post I feel you on this one!

It's not as if we can make a significant difference anyway, focus on the real world I say and just post what you enjoy!

Sort:  

Thank you! It is going to be an amazing adventure, and I look forward to sharing it all. Be well

It's not as if we can make a significant difference anyway, focus on the real world I say and just post what you enjoy!

yEaH! Let the smart oligarchs run the show. They're obviously superior, that's why god made them so rich!

Thousands of poor people never accomplished anything by banding together! That would be totally pointless!!