You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best steemit tips for my dear followers and all steemit users !

in #inspiration6 years ago

I have been reading the post recently on this platform as I have joined it just 10 days ago.It is ofcourse hard for me right now to let people read my post as I want them to read it and comment what are their views on it .I think this is a platform to share my opinions and get others too that can be useful for me so.While I was struggling how to do it I read your post and I realize it will take time and has given me some great tips.thanks for that !! @clixmoney

Sort:  

You are welcome, if you follow all of them you will grow very fast, that is my experience of more than 7 months on steemit, posting every day and never giving up. Thanks for the comment, do your best and you will be successful.