The best steemit tips for my dear followers and all steemit users !

in #inspiration6 years ago

After growing and improving on steemit for 7 months I decide to write the best post from the bottom of my heart. I was also new here and I didn't know a lot of things about this amazing website. I had very difficult time and good surprises but the most important here is to never give up and do the best that you can to grow and improve your account. You have to make people talk about you, you have to make people love you and prove that you are good enough to be someone useful for the community but not just for yourself.

I will write about my best tips that I gave to everyone here who is not spamming but want to work hard to make good results here. If you want really to be the best you have to remember all the tips and implement them in every post and comment you write. You have really to change your thinking and try to understand all of them. I advice you also to read the comments that I recieved from writing each one and how I reply to them.

The first tips is about posting of course, I think you have to post everyday on steemit, because if you don't do that people just forget about you like they can forget about you in any social network there. Also you will not have more followers if you will not post everyday or at least a few times per week to support your posting flow.

I post everyday and I think it's important !

I know that is maybe hard to post everyday but to do that you have to find something here in steemit that will keep motivate you, the earning, the relationships, good information, interaction with people ... . You have to find your motivation and the inspiration here.

How to Get & Stay Always Motivated

If you will post so often so you will recieve comments from people, so you have to reply them all, because this is your work, you have to interact with everyone here, don't make people disrespect you. If people are writing good comments related to your topic so you just have to answer even if you have 100 comments or more, I really get mad when I write a good comment somewhere and I don't recieve any answer from it.

Reply to most of the comments

If other people are writing posts they deserve that little respect from you and you have to read the whole post or at least to understand the main idea to answer, if you need feedback people need it also. So commenting after reading just the half post or just the title is not good at all, the author will understand that you are commenting just to be noticed.

Read the whole post, not just the title !

Of course we are all here to earn some money. But we don't have to be completely material, we are human after all. If we think just about money we will have just money. We will not have good relationships, better life and we will not feel so good. It's so good when you earn some money and feel good at the same time. ☺

Steemit is not about money

If you are writing posts you will always need a new and fresh content. So it's really easy to find it, you have your life, you have the web, you have firnds. You can share everything you want or you think on steemit. Every person is individual and you will find for sure people that will be interested to your way of thinking because opposites attract each other, it's like in physics, plus and minus.

Topics to post about on steemit

Never forget that you can also earn from commenting on steemit not just from posting and I know people that earn from comments much more than they earn from posting. So use this opportunity and go ahead and write good comments to be rewarded. Especially if you commnet a worthy person, you have to really do your best to write the best comment and make the author like it to reward you and maybe to follow you to support you in the future all the time.

You can earn from comments much more than you earn from posts

Of course if you are commenting and posting on steemit you need to get those views, you need to be noticed. So you have to share every post you write in all the social networks that you know. You have to record videos and share them on youtube and other video hosting sites. That way you can find good people and bring them to our community or you will find people that are already here and they will support you.

More views, more possibility to get better upvotes !

If you start to notice the change and you feel that people start to comment and upvote you, try to be thankful. We are all people and if we do something we need something in return so if steemit users are commenting you try to comment them also, if they are upvoting your post try to upvote them also. Don't be selfish we are here like in society, the lonely fighter will not win the buttle. Everybody needs that support so try to deserve it. ☺

Be Thankful !

In steemit we have a lot of very good, amazing, intelligent, smart and creative developers. So you have to reward them by using all the steemit tools that they created, create, and will creat for us to make steemit better place. Using steemit tools is very importand for all of us because it will improve not just your blogging here on steemit, but it improve all the community and we will be the best community ever online.

The best steemit tools for my dear followers and all steemit users !



In the end I am clixmoney telling all steemit users and myself :

-You have to be useful and good person.
-You have to be more social.
-You have to be kind.
-You have to live in improvement.
-You have to never give up and keep going on.




Join the chat Connecting Steemians let's grow together !


You can also use my group to grow on steemit : ↕ Resteem to steemit


There is also a website where you can get free upvotes : steemfollower.com


Follow @Clixmoney for more inspiration and motivation !


Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I have been in this platform for around 2 months already, and since then I can’t stop thinking and talking about Steemit every single day. Hahaha. I guess, this is one of the coolest platform I’ve signed up to. Not only because you get to earn but this community encourages authenticity and people are nice to each other (probably because nobody wants to get flagged or downvoted hehe) And I think it makes the community a happy place for every Steemian. 🤗💚

Let’s keep Steeming 😊

thanks for this amazing comment, I see that your reputation is like mine, so let's work together and improve our blogging here, I am happy to meet such good people here, you are very welcome. ☺

I honestly enjoy Steemit better than Facebook or any other social media. Like you said, its an encouraging community and everybody I've encountered is polite and supportive. I'm looking forward to Steemit becoming more mainstream.

of course, steemit is the best social network ever made like bitcoin is the best crypto ever made, steemit make a lot of people very happy this why it will grow more and steem dollar and steem price will go to the moon. ☺

Cool beans. Looking forward to getting on top of this learning curve. Thanks for the thumbs up on the community. Hoping this all gets along OK with Android.
Brent

I can relate 100%, ever since I've joined the platform I just can't get enough of learning more and more about it, thinking about type of content I wish to provide for my own blog and meet so many great people with such a varied and interesting stories to tell. It's a rare feeling to lie in bed and not be able to fall asleep because you're too excited and have all these ideas and future plans floating in your head.

Wow...this is lovely. I am new on this platform and these tips will realy set me on the right way to travel. Am so gtratgul @clixmoney. Thanks a billion times.

You are welcome, do your best and you will grow very fast here. ☺

Great eye opener, the community can only be truly maintained by being human, real with one another and never to be selfish. Money is a major and important key it will only answer just a piece of the puzzle. Job well done Clixmoney

thanks. ☺

I dont really know what to say except it's once again very valuable info as always from you @clixmoney. Great post and lets stick together and help each other grow!

thanks for this amazing comment, this kind of feedbeck help me do more and more. ☺

you are most welcome!

Yep I think you did it! Some amazing advice for all steemians. A most worth post. Resteeming

thanks, I spent more than one hour writing this and you see I have a good result because already some people resteemed it and I have good feedbacks, I am very happy to find good people here. ☺

Yes, I can tell you took a lot of time, effort and thought to write this. Well done!

I couldn't agree more! ^^ It's really important to take care of your supporters... Interaction is key to last long not only in Steemit and in anywhere you go. It's applicable anywhere. If you don't establish rapport very well, it would be difficult to make a connection. Thanks for sharing this! Have a nice day! (^^,)/

You are very welcome. thanks for your nice words. ☺

Anytime... We share the same goal! ^^ Let's keep steeming! :)

Great post and Awesome advice ! This will definitely help me grow more relationships here on Steemit! Followed upvoted and resteemed. Looking forward to more great content from you @clixmoney ! :)

thanks a lot, great feedback, thanks for resteeming this, it's really important for me, I am really working hard here.

Great post! I find it very helpful and as I have made a commitment to write everyday a blog or a poem and interact with steemians I am curious as how it will all work out! I belive in this platform as I have met many that have been inspired by it ! Thank you for the tips and good advice. Keep in touch!

You are welcome, I am glad to be helpful. ☺

You are!! Thx again! Steem on my friend!:)

My steemit experience in one sentence: Came for the money, staying for the community.

while on other social sites majority of people only intend to roast each other, Steemit is full of supportive people ready to help.

Yes, steemit is just the best. ☺

@clixmoney great advice. 👍🏾Steemit and other apps on this blockchain will change the world in the future. We are setting the course for that. 😊✌🏾

yes of course and we will have much more apps in the future because more developers are joining steemit, it will be huge I am sure about that. ☺

Great information here! I am completely new to Steemit, only about a day in, and I have been pouring over information on how to improve my content.
This was a very honest and direct post with an eye toward authenticity, which is hard to find sometimes, except here, where people share of themselves and their honest opinions on things, their knowledge, experience, everything that is authentic is useful. Thank you again for this wonderful information!

You are welcome, do your best and you will grow very fast. ☺

Thanks for this amazing tips.

You are welcome. ☺

Steemit, at it's best, is a microcosm for a great society as a whole :) Here, as in the real world, we should each strive to be the best, most authentic, generous, kind and encouraging person we can each be. By adding value to one another we each have the opportunity to shine bright.

I loved your post reminding folks how to succeed on Steemit and am happy that after 7 months here yourself things are working for you.

I am an artist/writer/lightworker and still relatively new here. Please feel free to pop by mine and let me know what you think.

I wish you continued success throughout 2018 and beyond.

xox

thanks for very good comment, I am happy when I meet such people on steemit, I wish you good luck, keep posting and have fun. ☺

I'm very new to Steemit and still navigating my way through all the things I can do with it. I've learned how to upload pictures, write (I hope) creative content, make new friends and, tentatively tried to help others with the tiny amount I've discovered. Today I even learned how to upload a video.

I love your post, it's not only informative and helpful, but it reminds us to be decent human beings and a valuable member of this lovely community.

It's only my 3rd or 4th day on here and getting to grips with things has, sometimes, been very confusing. Your post was a breath of fresh air, which inspired me to keep persevering.

Thank You @clixmoney

You are very welcome, I am very happy to receive such feedback, especially I like ''a breath of fresh air'', you are doing well because you have a good attitude so you will be succesful on steemit for sure. ☺

Thank you very much. I look forward to many more of your posts.

Hello Clixmoney! I just found you by commenting on randomly posts .I visited your profile amd i can say that your posts have quality and attractions,You have some magnetic power which attract other streemers like me towards your profile.
Many thanks for sharing such informative post with us,specially for new users,your this post is a complete summary of "Steemit Platform"...
We are waiting for such types of new posts.
Best of luck

Thanks I will do my best to write such posts. ☺

This post was very informative thank you for sharing

check out my post

https://steemit.com/blog/@mannyfig1956/some-people-don-t-need-a-degree-to-find-their-dream-job

I will, thanks for sharing ☺

Thanks a lot! As a new user it good to have someone give you tips on how to grow and I really respect that you said not to be in it for the money only, which is not something that a lot of people say or think. Thank you

good thought.i inspired so that is why i upvote you

thanks dear ☺

Thanks for the tips!

I've joined Steemit a couple of days ago and very quickly started to understand the "come for the money, stay for the community" motto as I don't care much about the money anymore and just want meaningful comments to my posts (I'm posting about life philosophy, social norms and similar). But I would like to expand the motto "come for the money, stay for the community, be good and the money will also come by time".

Cheers!

thanks, you are welcome to steemit, do more and you will earn more, money and relations ☺

Great post design @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @clixmoney to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

thanks a lot ☺

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by clixmoney from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

thanks a lot.

This post has received a 8.78 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @clixmoney. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

thanks but upvoting with 8% for 20 steem and upvoting with 8% for 10 steem is not fair, what wrong I did ?

مرحبا @clixmoney
قمت بإرسال 2.00 سبد وحصلت على 26.0٪ كتصويت مفيد،
وذلك بفضل @starupvote
وشكرا للأخ @clixmoney
وتحصل على 4.66 دولار
نتمنى لكم التوفيق والنجاح.


Hi @clixmoney
you sent 2.00 SBD and you got a 26.0% @starupvote upgoat, thanks to @clixmoney
It consists of $4.66 vote
We wish you good luck and success.

upvote, correct !


تجربة جميلة و نصائح ممتازة للجميع! شكرا !
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر اليوم في مقالنا! :)

شكرا لكم جميعا
هذا هو الدعم العربي الجيد
العمل معا يأدي الى النجاح

!كل انسان يمكن ان يستفيد من ذلك

I recently joined steemit and it is a great social media. Thanks for the tip

You are welcome, do your best and everything will be ok :)

amazing...boss

thanks ☺

Really Really good post @clixmoney, thank you.

welcome ☺

Sure important

Very helpul info mate! Got to this story from a post from a user called ronel. Glad I came across this. Followed and upvoted!

thanks a lot ☺

DONE :)

thanks, you will be rewarded

Done.

thanks, you will be rewarded when I reach %100 voting power ☺

That's cool but I'm so new I'm am still not clear what I did. :) My rules so far is make posts and look around for interesting people and be friendly without BS. Peace and Love and Liberty.

thanks I understand you, it's good to meet people and make relationships on a social network but it's also good when you are rewarded for that, our reward is the steem dollar that we can convert into bitcoin to invest and hold it for our future or spend it directly, and %100 voting power means that I will give the maximum that I can give, there are even some people buying those upvotes, and me I am giving them for free because my purpose is just to grow here and not to earn, because I am investing in cryptocurrncy and trading at the same time, in a few months I converted $1000 into $6000 and I am happy about that, the cryptocurrency is really powerful, so learn and read about it and watch video, it's just an amazing world full of people and interesting stuff to know to have a bright future. ☺

I joined the discord (alpha-syndicate). Guessing I will be checked out. I am interested in learning all of that. I looked into bitcoin but all the many options just shut me down. I am happy to put a little money into that if I trusted the advise. I commented the other day somewhere it is kinda like being in a foreign open market and hundreds of people are trying to sell me things that I am unfamiliar with, in a language I do not understand. :) But it is fun and the crypto stuff seems more human and natural than the fake fiat system we got swindled with. I'm in! If you have any advice about first steps, say a couple hundred in some wallet somewhere. I would like to do that just to start learning. All my life I've had to do something to really learn it. It also feels a little like a first philosophy class. I know the terms are important but am clueless for now. Thank you for your kind responses.

check this website : https://coinmarketcap.com/

You will find all the cryptocurrencies existing in the world now, the capitalisation of all of them is more than half trillion dollars and it grows everyday, almost the half is in bitcoin this why it's the most expensive, I visit that website everyday, you will know about the coin everything, markets where you can buy and sell, communities, charts and websites that they have, usually they are organized by the biggest capitalisation that they have but you can organize it by persents or suply or volume in 24 hours.

Learn about each coin in particular, register in those markets, read reviews about coins and about the markets, bacause any coin can also be fake or some people will try to sell you wind, such things happen in the cryto world also, be careful from scammers, tha mean people that want to steal your money.

Any way, even me I am in this world more than 3 years and I keep learning big it's really a huge world and a lot of information in it, I spends almost all the day with my computer, I read a lot and watch video and start to earn from each opportunity, so do like me and everything will be ok, + I will share everything I learn because I like to share so much, it make me feel useful. ☺

I know something about your soul by your warm, thoughtful, responses. That is art of the fun here for me, meeting real soulful people. Thank you! I will continue to learn

I hope that this post will be useful for a lot of people here in steemit, it's the post best that I've writen, I wish you success and to earn a lot of steem.

Done

thanks you will be rewarded.

Great post brother
Very much helpful

Very good, so work hard and you will be rewarded from the community !

This is true!! Hope to read more from you. Take care!

You are welcome, thanks. ☺

Amazing! This is very informative and it could really help people be successful in this kind of social media platform. Those advices you mentioned are on point. Thanks! Looking forward to your future posts.

You are very welcome, thanks for the amazing comment. ☺

Thanks for the great ideas. You seem like a very understanding Steemit. I upvoted and I am following. Again, thanks.
Brent

You are very welcome, that is writen from my 7 months experience on steemit ☺

thanks @clixmoney for showing us not to give up and persevere in steeming..especially the newbie... So as of me .

you are welcome. ☺

Thanks sir for the best tips, i am not buttering but truth is that, you are such a nice and great person. You guide people and this is the best thing on steemit.. Keep it up sir, great job :)

You are very welcome. ☺ I am doing my best. ☺

I have been reading the post recently on this platform as I have joined it just 10 days ago.It is ofcourse hard for me right now to let people read my post as I want them to read it and comment what are their views on it .I think this is a platform to share my opinions and get others too that can be useful for me so.While I was struggling how to do it I read your post and I realize it will take time and has given me some great tips.thanks for that !! @clixmoney

You are welcome, if you follow all of them you will grow very fast, that is my experience of more than 7 months on steemit, posting every day and never giving up. Thanks for the comment, do your best and you will be successful.

Have been using steem 3 months now. After 1 month I quitted and thought it's scam or it's not worth it. Last week I came back because I heard a lot of good news about this website. After this post I got motivated and keep posting here every day. Thanks!

You are welcome, you can even post a few times per day, I just have a lot of projects like : ↕ Resteem to steemit , the group in facebook and this why I can't post a few times per day, but I think that everyone that want to grow just have to do it ! You can also join my group and follow the rules there and then you will see the good result !

Hey there! Thank you so much for sharing your experience in Steemit. For a newbie like me, these tips are priceless (:

I am happy to be useful. ☺

Cool cool cool, this kinda insight doesn't come everyday.... Best is to make the most of it. Thanks a lot @clixmoney this post is a treasure

you are very welcome, I did my best to write it ☺

Lots of great tips in a well-presented format, I still have much to learn but I keep getting amazed at how great this community is once you look past the whole material aspect (which is revolutionary, inspiring and encouraging in itself) and after reading the whitepaper (which i highly recommend to anyone!) only confirming my good feeling about the ideas behind the platform. Thanks for your valuable insights!

you are very welcome, I did my best to write those tips, it's an experience of more than 7 months on the platform ! and imagine that I keep earning everyday more and more interesting things on steemit, it's really the bes social network ever made. ☺

It really is kinda crazy that you get rewarded for sharing your passions and getting to know people with similar ones, having pleasant conversations and trying to make this world a nicer more interesting place to live in one place at a time. They say steemit is an "experiment", well I think that's a very noble experiment and so far it looks like it's working beautifully bringing in a lot of great people and bringing the best out of them.

Exactly, steemit makes people much better, I feel it also in myself, I am more active with steemit.

this has been very helpful I am beginning to fall into love with this steemit site. Thank you.

You are very welcome, we all love steemit :)

Hi @Clixmoney,

Thank you for writing this blog, there's plenty of tips on how to succeed. I'm new to this community (a few mesely days!) and I'm already addicted! I've made my first post a couple days ago and I'm trying to add more content to it as I come up with more.

I love how everyone here is supportive and helpful, this is definitely promising and I hope we cross paths in the future.

All the best,
Shannon

thanks, welcome to steemit, I advice you also to join my group in facebook, it's free for new people who never earn on steemit and I you will find there some support, here is the link : Steemit for Resteem ↕

thank you for this wonderful and full of motivation kind of post. looking forward to success in each members here. best of luck!!! 😊

you are very welcome ☺

Thank you really for these tips, I'm still a minnow and i find them really helpful especially for the fact that I'm seeking more ways to grow while contributing to the community.

I've followed you, thanks.

you are welcome, thanks for the compliment ☺

Yes and you're welcome too. I hope to connect further with you to learn and grow. Cheers!

You can also join my group and follow the rules to grow there : ↕ Steemit for resteem group↕

Oh wow, right away!

There are 2 pages
Pages