You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best steemit tips for my dear followers and all steemit users !

in #inspiration6 years ago

you are very welcome, I did my best to write those tips, it's an experience of more than 7 months on the platform ! and imagine that I keep earning everyday more and more interesting things on steemit, it's really the bes social network ever made. ☺

Sort:  

It really is kinda crazy that you get rewarded for sharing your passions and getting to know people with similar ones, having pleasant conversations and trying to make this world a nicer more interesting place to live in one place at a time. They say steemit is an "experiment", well I think that's a very noble experiment and so far it looks like it's working beautifully bringing in a lot of great people and bringing the best out of them.

Exactly, steemit makes people much better, I feel it also in myself, I am more active with steemit.