Sort:  

That's cool but I'm so new I'm am still not clear what I did. :) My rules so far is make posts and look around for interesting people and be friendly without BS. Peace and Love and Liberty.

thanks I understand you, it's good to meet people and make relationships on a social network but it's also good when you are rewarded for that, our reward is the steem dollar that we can convert into bitcoin to invest and hold it for our future or spend it directly, and %100 voting power means that I will give the maximum that I can give, there are even some people buying those upvotes, and me I am giving them for free because my purpose is just to grow here and not to earn, because I am investing in cryptocurrncy and trading at the same time, in a few months I converted $1000 into $6000 and I am happy about that, the cryptocurrency is really powerful, so learn and read about it and watch video, it's just an amazing world full of people and interesting stuff to know to have a bright future. ☺

I joined the discord (alpha-syndicate). Guessing I will be checked out. I am interested in learning all of that. I looked into bitcoin but all the many options just shut me down. I am happy to put a little money into that if I trusted the advise. I commented the other day somewhere it is kinda like being in a foreign open market and hundreds of people are trying to sell me things that I am unfamiliar with, in a language I do not understand. :) But it is fun and the crypto stuff seems more human and natural than the fake fiat system we got swindled with. I'm in! If you have any advice about first steps, say a couple hundred in some wallet somewhere. I would like to do that just to start learning. All my life I've had to do something to really learn it. It also feels a little like a first philosophy class. I know the terms are important but am clueless for now. Thank you for your kind responses.

check this website : https://coinmarketcap.com/

You will find all the cryptocurrencies existing in the world now, the capitalisation of all of them is more than half trillion dollars and it grows everyday, almost the half is in bitcoin this why it's the most expensive, I visit that website everyday, you will know about the coin everything, markets where you can buy and sell, communities, charts and websites that they have, usually they are organized by the biggest capitalisation that they have but you can organize it by persents or suply or volume in 24 hours.

Learn about each coin in particular, register in those markets, read reviews about coins and about the markets, bacause any coin can also be fake or some people will try to sell you wind, such things happen in the cryto world also, be careful from scammers, tha mean people that want to steal your money.

Any way, even me I am in this world more than 3 years and I keep learning big it's really a huge world and a lot of information in it, I spends almost all the day with my computer, I read a lot and watch video and start to earn from each opportunity, so do like me and everything will be ok, + I will share everything I learn because I like to share so much, it make me feel useful. ☺

I know something about your soul by your warm, thoughtful, responses. That is art of the fun here for me, meeting real soulful people. Thank you! I will continue to learn

You are very welcome. ☺

Peace. Will see you around the web.