Fate

in #inspiration7 years ago

#Fate

If I was the 'writer of the fate',
I would make everything random and unpredictable.
I would let the future unravel in mysterious ways...
Because fixing out something beforehand takes out all the suspense.

Where's the fun if you already know what's going to happen next?
The pleasure gets largely diminished if the climax is already spoiled!

@Creatovert (Amit Bhandari)encrypted4.jpg

Sort:  

nice post

Thank you @rabbi18 . I scribble a few lines everyday. Follow me if you want to read more interesting content like this :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @creatovert to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!