Sort:  

HELLO MY FRIEND! :))))) I REALLY MISSED YOU! :))))) MY SINCEREST apologies that I have not been around STEEMIT lately. I hope and pray all is going GREAT for You and I am sure you understand and can resonate why I haven't been around STEEMIT lately. As you know I have been working approximately 13 hours a day. I BEYOND missed your out of this world TRUTH OR DARES and most important YOU! :))))) Life has been eating, sleeping and working. In all honestly I just got home. A little depressed lately due to working so VERY much. Life is way too short and bills just keep coming. But, as you know I always try to stay positive and you bring so MUCH joy into my Life. :))))) You bring a HUGE light into my Life my FRIEND! :)))) I have been thinking of you immensely. I am so VERY tired that it is so hard to type. I get home and I eat, shower and try to get some sleep. It MOST definitely is a Rat Race. :))))) But, things change and I promised myself to find time and to get back into STEEMIT. Thanks so VERY much for adding my out of this World Girl JENNIFER in your out of this World post! :))))) You are the VERY best! :)))) Again, I apologize from the bottom of my heart for not being around lately. I hope and pray that you understand my FRIEND FOREVER! :)))) I ABSOLUTELY love the post and video! :))))) SUCH A HUGE INSPIRING POST! :))))) REALLY MISSED YOU BUDDY! :))))) I need to come up with a out of this World idea, just like Jennifer did in the movie so I could get out of this Rat Race. :))))) Work has been taking so MUCH time from me. This post is making me think out of the box. :))))) I LOVE the saying regarding if you can dream it. :))))) I REALLY needed this inspiration! :))))) YOU inspire me! :))))) And also the Bible. :))))) In my humble opinion We are only here and a short time, but I strongly believe that our Souls are for eternity. My sincerest apologies for writing so much and for not being able to be around lately. Your constantly in my thoughts and prayers! :))))) It is priceless and beyond a Blessing to find time to enjoy your TRUTH OR DARE and being able to write to you! :))))) YOUR FRIEND FOREVER @extraterrestrial :))))) I promised myself to find time to get back to STEEMIT! :)))))

The BIBLE and Christian songs.

If it's not going to matter in a year, it's not worth thinking about.

Congratulations @darsico! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 8000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!