You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want Input and Feedback!!

in #inspiration7 years ago (edited)

I love the inspirational posts, you're that guy to me but you can do whatever you want with your blog, like you said do what you feel good about. I'd also be interested in your homemade products and also gemstones. I find that pretty fascinating. While we're talking about that did u know @bearone collects those aswell? U share a passion there. Basically I support whatever you do, it's your blog and I'd love to learn more about you so whatever you post about I'll be checking it out

Sort:  

Not dropping the inspiration. I've promised myself at least a year of Daily Inspirations. Only looking to add to what I'm doing.

Well it seems @bearone and I may have something to talk about. In Australia there are beautiful opals and crazy nice gold nuggets n things.