VITAMIN I

in #inspiration7 years ago

What's a vitamin?
To me, a vitamins is a nutrient that fights against diseases in the body.
" I" is an acronym which means I CAN DO IT .
There is a popular saying that what differs a successful man from a man who has failed is that successful people don't quit.
To make it more simply, successful people at each stage where the disease of frustration, disappointment, weakness anger etc,attacks them, they quickly take an overdose of vitamin I that quickly fights and overcomes those disease; meanwhile the failed ones, allow these diseases hit then down.

Vitamin I which simply means I can do it, contains some other vitamins in it which are vitamin A for action
Vitamin B for believe
Vitamin F for financial freedom
Vitamin G for God's involved.

A dose of vitaminyou believe in yourself (vitamin B) and in your financial freedom (vitamin F), thereby putting you in action (vitamin A) and always reminding you that in all your Success God is involved, (vitamin G)

HOW TO TAKE VITAMIN I

Vitamin I is always in your mindset, though always fought by diseases.
These are the ways you can take it

  1. Always say it to yourself and to people around you.
    2). Write out your dreams; which must be
    S- specific
    M- measurable
    A- achievable
    R- realistic
    T- time bound.

  2. Separate yourself from PDP ( people discouraging people)

  3. inhale, conceive, see and talk possibility.
    Then you have taken vitamin I.
    C360_2017-12-08-17-12-13.jpg

    @janegrace
    Success personified

Sort:  

Love this! Especially the avoiding toxic people!