Daily Inspiration - I Will Praise The Lord Forever More

in #inspiration6 years ago

image

Praise the Lord for He is good! He is my Savior, my strength, my fortress. He is the creator of heaven and earth, He is the creator of me and you. He is the Lord who lives forever more and I will praise Him now and forever more!

“I will sing of the mercies of the Lord for ever: with my mouth will I make known thy faithfulness to all generations.”

Bible, King James Translation, Psalm 89:1

image

The images used in this post are courtesy of Google and my phone application.

Thank you for upvoting and following @jstajok.

Keep steeming, keep smiling, be happy!

Much Love!

Shalom

Sort:  

Good post and perfect beatiful

Thank you very much!

beautiful..

Thank you.

resteemit done...

Thank you.

Nice post

perfect....

Mind blowing....

Wow...beautiful...........

Lovely and good thanks for bringing the word of GOD here@steemit

Amazing photography and nice worlds capture

Bellaa 😍😍 good work 👍❤️

You got a 1.92% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @jstajok!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

good post and interesting ..

wow really beautiful.

awesome! i needed this today. thank you!

A nice lines....
I will always praise the lord forever and ever....Amen

beautiful flower brother

Nice....followme @arismo

I just followed you, Kindly follow back

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thank you. I really appreciate it!

I will vote for you, but help me with your vote, I will always love you