You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best steemit tips for my dear followers and all steemit users !

in #inspiration6 years ago

I'm very new to Steemit and still navigating my way through all the things I can do with it. I've learned how to upload pictures, write (I hope) creative content, make new friends and, tentatively tried to help others with the tiny amount I've discovered. Today I even learned how to upload a video.

I love your post, it's not only informative and helpful, but it reminds us to be decent human beings and a valuable member of this lovely community.

It's only my 3rd or 4th day on here and getting to grips with things has, sometimes, been very confusing. Your post was a breath of fresh air, which inspired me to keep persevering.

Thank You @clixmoney

Sort:  

You are very welcome, I am very happy to receive such feedback, especially I like ''a breath of fresh air'', you are doing well because you have a good attitude so you will be succesful on steemit for sure. ☺

Thank you very much. I look forward to many more of your posts.