You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best steemit tips for my dear followers and all steemit users !

I have been in this platform for around 2 months already, and since then I can’t stop thinking and talking about Steemit every single day. Hahaha. I guess, this is one of the coolest platform I’ve signed up to. Not only because you get to earn but this community encourages authenticity and people are nice to each other (probably because nobody wants to get flagged or downvoted hehe) And I think it makes the community a happy place for every Steemian. 🤗💚

Let’s keep Steeming 😊

Sort:  

thanks for this amazing comment, I see that your reputation is like mine, so let's work together and improve our blogging here, I am happy to meet such good people here, you are very welcome. ☺

I honestly enjoy Steemit better than Facebook or any other social media. Like you said, its an encouraging community and everybody I've encountered is polite and supportive. I'm looking forward to Steemit becoming more mainstream.

of course, steemit is the best social network ever made like bitcoin is the best crypto ever made, steemit make a lot of people very happy this why it will grow more and steem dollar and steem price will go to the moon. ☺

Cool beans. Looking forward to getting on top of this learning curve. Thanks for the thumbs up on the community. Hoping this all gets along OK with Android.
Brent

I can relate 100%, ever since I've joined the platform I just can't get enough of learning more and more about it, thinking about type of content I wish to provide for my own blog and meet so many great people with such a varied and interesting stories to tell. It's a rare feeling to lie in bed and not be able to fall asleep because you're too excited and have all these ideas and future plans floating in your head.