You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Inspiration #57 - Michael Landon - Tomorrows

in #inspiration7 years ago

Aww. His my altime favorite actor, so humble and wise😊
ab2fffc87bc51abdd971d2b2213cf1a9--ingalls-family-michael-landon.jpg
Little house on the prairie was my favorite TV show and loved Laura but Charles were my favorite so wise and good hearted.
I didn't know he wrote but so true about time.
We waist way too much time on thinking instead of doing.
That step to make things happen some seem big. I have been that person who wanted a lot of things dreaming but never acted.
Life is to Precious to wait around and not do what makes you happy and to do the thing you are passionate for 😉 acting on your dreams makes a happy life.
Great post and a pleasure reading.
Can't belive I haven't seen your inspiring post before.. Lol

Sort:  

😜😚 😽

🐺🐺😙😘🐶🐶

Thank you!

Acting on it is so key.

I don't remember his name, but my favorite from little house was the uncle or friend or whatever that would only show up every so often. Usually singing the "Old Man Tucker" song. lol

I've been a wandering spirit my whole life so I guess it's fitting.

I think his name was Edward? He was a sweetheart 😊 I belive that you are, kind spirit
Funny to. Have a great day

Very sweet of you, thanks :)

That's me sweet 🍭🍭🍭🍭😊

Like 🍬!

Me to 🍭🍭🍬🍬🍭🍭 I'm the sweet candy giver you want? Only offered to you with ninja coins and as soon as you got all you want, It vanish and are no more 😉

hmmm... how could I get enough? Not sure that would be possible 😉