NOW YOU SEE

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)

Now you see.
If you think you knew me,
Then you have to reknow me, Some people are smarter than you,
Some people are cooler than you,
But that doesn't define you.
Now you see.
I lift my head high,
Even when iam in pains,
You know why?
Those things doesn't define me.
Now you see.
Around here i don't look backwards for long.
I keep moving forward,
opening new doors,
doing new things,
because iam curious.
And my curiousity leads me to new paths.
Now you see.
If people put half of what they put in talking shit about people into craft or talent,
i think we all know the outcome.
images.jpg
Now you see.
Your being told of laws and facts that are scientifically proven,
but yet you still ask yourselves why do we study them right?
Your being given formulars and equations generated from men's knowledge, and your tested by these things, which doesn't test true knowledge.
Now that doesn't mean you shouldn't care about your grades.
Now you see.
Why hurt the person that loves you the way you are?
Everybody else went away but here we are.
Bless the day i met this star.
Now you see.
Stop trying to fit in when you were born to stand out.
Imperfect me.
Still working on me tho.
Stay positive,
Think positive and
Act positive.