"I can accept failure. Everyone fails at something. But I cannot accept not trying." -- Michael Jordan

in #inspiration7 years ago (edited)

The greatest basketball player in the world Michael Jordan didn't have natural talent, he got cut from his high school basketball team, but that didn't stop him.

He worked his tail off, became a pro, and became one of the best basketball players in the world.

mj.jpg

You see... if you aren't having the results you want right now as an entrepreneur it simply means you haven't tried hard enough.

Don't get me wrong.....but the truth is that success is a direct reflection of the work you put in. Does this inspire you?

...or does it make you go, "oh, I thought it was easier?" Hopefully you are thinking option one, otherwise, it might be time for you to hang up your clothes if you want me to be truly honest.

So my friends ... Think about what I am sharing with you today and really dive deep into why you want to be successful.

See your life 1,3,5 years from now... Where will you be ?

Because it's completely possible for anyone to achieve there goals in life

Sort:  

it is wonderful word
thank you for sharing