You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want Input and Feedback!!

in #inspiration7 years ago

@michaeldavid - First - about the inspirational quote posts: I found them quite by accident on Steemit but I loved them. You have a great collection and what I like about your posts is that you really paint a picture with your words, which includes not only your thoughts on the quote but also, background on the personality concerned. I find them refreshing to read and of course, the quotes are a great motivations - especially so when I feel down.

About other topics: Since you are a person with varied experiences, it would be great if you can share them. I would be thrilled to read about items 2 and 4 since I am an engineer who likes DIY kind of stuff and love to travel.
Looking forward to more inspirational quote as well as new topic posts soon. Cheers. Upvoted full.

I have started my own brand of wildlife awareness with my nature photos combined with either learning or observations connected to human life. It is fun.

Regards,

@vm2904

Sort:  

Thanks a lot man. Love to hear that it's done some good :)

Thanks for the input. Lots to consider.