You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I fell in love with Steemit & Steemians

in #inspirational6 years ago (edited)

Ooohhhhhh.....love is such a beautiful thing! There is so very much to love here on Steemit, in the opportunities, and in the community. I so grateful to have made a difference in your life @kenhudoy. Finding like minded people who support and care about one another truly is one of the basic gems of enjoyment for me too. I'm grateful that you're here, that you've shared your heart in so many ways, and that you keep on giving and improving our experience here on Steemit. Together we can literally move mountains, especially those that have kept us divided and apart for so long. It's truly a blessing to be here with you, and I'm grateful we get to continue sharing our lives together. Blessed be! Resteemed!

Sort:  

so touchy a comment from our 1&only @everlove the cute mama with the legs to kill for ;) the @gardenofeden lady that exumes pure love in nature. so honored you garnished my declaration of pure love in steemit to steemians like you. Am ever grateful I met your likes in steemit. thanks for the lovely supports and comment. and my regards to Noka and Quiqi! in Eden and their famous dad @quineaker who is tutoring me on a loving care for my unborn child!

Hehehehe--you're so funny @kenhudoy. I am grateful for all the love and for the connection we are finding with so many of us. Regards are given. You are wise to tune into what @quinneaker has to share. I've truly never witnessed anything like the way he cherishes, honors, respects and holds space for his children. The world would truly be better place if we, as parents, took the responsibility to make change. Thanks for the comment and for being here.

Mmm, what a beautiful comment @everlove. i can literally feel the love in this post!

Yay---it's YOU eco-alex!!! So glad you're here and feeling the love. So very much love!! Hopefully we will spread that through Steemit and ignite a spark that undeniably connects us all. Thanks for showing up--I'm grateful to see your shining spirit here.

Thank you @everlove ! Yes Ken brought me here with his comment about his love poem for Steemit. I just had to check it out of course ;-) I think i do need to 'get out' more often!

its lovely to be acknowledged as a shining spirit! Today I am shining a little bit more as I took up this #meditation-challenge and am learning to detach and enjoy the moment like i haven't in a long time.. Love & Light <3

I for one would sure like to see you around more.
I guess I could feel your shine come through - glad to see the #meditation-challenge is having a great impact. Guess I'll have to go that way and see for myself. Love and Light back to you!

yes, the magic is coming back! Now i just remembered i have to stay grounded as I get so much energy and can fly off to the moon if im not careful..

It sounds like you didnt try meditation before, is that what you are saying? If not, really really,.. try it for a week! Mmmmm

Grounding really does help keep things in perspective. Gratefully, I walk on the earth everyday with my bare feet, so I get the natural pull of the earth to keep me in connection.

My life is meditation, as I breathe to be present in every moment. Meditation for me is all of life, as is yoga, art, the food I eat and the air I breathe. I also do focused meditation regularly, as staying in tune with spirit is essential to my experience here in community. There are lots of energies to get tangled in if one is not centered.

I love that it is being shared here on Steemit and that there is the opportunity to share the experience with others also on the same path.

well, it sounds like you are doing more than OK everlove.. i think you nailed it there saying that life is a meditation, because that is the real goal.. to bring that state of being into every moment..

In India we call this Shanti.. Im Sure you heard of it! I have been gifted with the experience of Shanti many years ago, when for once I was totally aware and present with every movement, and even enjoying it.. Life was like an endless dance for many weeks, and even making a cup of tea was enjoyable.

I keep those memories as a guidepost to where I want to reach.. still got some ways to go!

<3 love and light <3