The only disability in Life is a Bad Attitude

in #inspirational6 years ago (edited)

HI! I am Ezra G. Abas. Born in the land of the Philippines. I have a condition called club foot. It is very hard to grow that you cannot walk on your own feet, experience bullying and just cry in a dark corner. What can I do? God gave this to me, and I am thankful for it. My parents grow me so well. I am the youngest in my 3 siblings. When I was college travelling to school is one of my biggest problem. Tricycle drivers passed me by, even though I have money for fair. Sometimes I offer two times of the fair just to let me ride to school. When I first enter college, I am so shock. So many students and I still don't have friends. So I made a plan. I told myself, I will audition in the Dancers Club and I will make them all wow. I want to show them that I am not just somebody who always need help. I want to show them that you should not bully me.

After that, I earned respect and I have a lots of friends. So many struggles but I finished my Bachelor of Science in Information Technology at Mindoro State College of Agriculture and Technology. My goal is just to inspire everyone that if I can. You can.

Remember: Nothing is impossible.17834098_1340201866023300_630176030894387728_o.jpg
footer_setemit copy.jpg

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Thank you :D

hello @ezraabas and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thank you :) God bless you

Wow. Your strong by faith. Even though you are disable you are still standing. Welcome steemit kabayan

Welcome to steemit @Ezra!

Thank you :D

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Thank you :D

Hello kababayan :) welcome sa steemit! Newbie din ako dito hehe, please check out my into post too :)

hello po :D finollow ko na po kayo.. follow nyo din po ako :D thank you

You're such an inspiration.
Use the following tags next time #philippines #life #blog etc.
Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Wow you're very courageous! Keep the faith strong!

Keep the faith and keep inspiring others. Welcome to steemit man!

you are such an inspiration sir! keep it up! God bless..
steem on!

Thank you :) I will continue to give positive vibes here in steemit. May God Bless us All :D

Wow. Very inspirational! Nothing is impossible with a strong and good heart sir! Welcome fellow kababayang newbie! :)

You got a 7.49% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @ezraabas. Let your SP earn for you... Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.