"The Struggle of Being Jobless"

in #inspirational • 6 years ago

unemployment.jpg

Hi everyone! Todays topic is about being jobless.

We all know that working is hard, but without a job is harder. That is right🤔 and I'm one of those. 😞

I already graduated in college but finding a job is not easy. I am a Business Administration graduate, I find it hard because I don't have any experience in the corporate world but I always take a shot. I usually passed "resume" almost everyday to just to ensure I get some job but as of now it was rough. I did not even received text messages o a phone call for a job interview.

One night, I wonder why I did not find any job?
I listed down all the bad and good attributes that I have . I said to myself that nothing is wrong with me and I realized i don't have the courage to try in other field of work, I only focus on what I've studied. But now I decided to work in a school where I graduated and they offer me a position which I think will be a smarter move to take than chasing too much for my desired work. The most important is to pay my bills and to live. That goals of mine will take place in the future, I just need experience to it and trust myself every step of the way!

Thanks steemitians for the time!

Sort:  

I hope you find work in something you really like and enjoy. The goal to life is not to just survive, but to Live. They have two completely different meaning, but also two completely different meanings to other people. For me living is doing what I love, smiling and being happy and thankful! I hope you find happiness:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother. I appreciate it. 🤗

I mean if you are a big fan of crypto, have you thought about diving more into depth into it and maybe finding some sort of job in crypto?

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm a newbie in steemit and I'm still learning. I like crypto by the way.

Well whatever your passion is, dive into it. Learn about it and love it and crush it!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks bro.. I will. God bless you.