Under the sea.

in #inspirations6 years ago

She finds me at the mercy of the sea sailing on a not so fixed course, my hands and feet touched the surface of the water and submerged with herself, moistening the fabric of my clothes and causing her to cling to my skin, warmer. I was grateful that the low temperature of the ocean did not affect the warmth of my body.

Even though I knew everything around me, I did not know what my name was and what role I played in the lottery of life, it was like those words from a dictionary that had never been discovered or explained, but that made life of that piece cardboard and paper.

My dark eyes watched the blue sky, free of clouds, free of birds, it was a simple color in its existence, just like me.

I am a simple human, I know that, and I know that if I fall, I break.

A moment ago, the color blue to see a dark color belonging to my eyes, which were with the windows closed to feel a sea breeze, my body starting from my legs, up to the abdomen and reach my face.

For the second time, I asked myself who I was.

tumblr_static_tumblr_static_479f4gsuimo0c48s4s0sos4k8_640.gif

Gif source

Sort:  

Nice post!!!

Beautiful lconcepcion.

excelent very good

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lconcepcion from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @lconcepcion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!