The sun will always reach you

in #inspriation7 years ago

We all know those times, when everything seems to be bad and hopeless, like the world turned it's back on you.

But no matter how bad the situation might be, there will always be small gaps where the sun can shine trough. Whether it is the friendly cashier or just a random person smiling at you, there will always be brighter days ahead!

Just give it a chance, I know how stupid this sounds, because for everyone of us, there will be sunlight and better days !

IMG_3968.JPG

Wish you all a wonderful weekend !

Sort:  

Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

I like life the same as my eggs-on the sunny side up!

Thanks for this; many times things a bit less serious than we make them out to be it seems.

positive vibes... followed!

Thank you, followed back :)

Upvoted! A kind of more positive angle on the matter I just wrote about : https://steemit.com/life/@meanmommy33/what-is-happiness Happy weekend back at you! :)

Thanks ! I'll check it out :)