Instagram

in #instagram5 years ago

One of the places that I used to work for wants me to follow them on instagram.

I had tried for 2 weeks to get hired on by these
eople. The trip was, 3 nights after finally getting a job as a dinner cook, they fired me.
why, you may ask?

I used paprika in the chicken fried steak so it came out a nice golden brown when it was pan fried after being dredged in flour.

I fixed one order.
The customer complained about how it looked. Not how it tasted, how it looked.

They let me go.

I shant be following these yahoo's on instagram.

Sort:  

Congratulations @beamer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!