Hello My steemian Friends accepts greeting From a teacher

in #interduceyourself6 years ago

Hi everyone ! My name is Ayenah which means the mirror. I'm 27 years old Muslim girl from Pakistan. I have recently completed my graduation with the subject of computer science. During study I worked on a project. The project was an online shop of auto-mart-online auto parts shop. homepage.png
which is successfully completed with the grace of Allah and I secure A grade.

I have great experience of teaching in a private school. Being a teacher is really proud full thing. I enjoyed those moments of being a teacher. As well as I taught the children I learned a lots of things from my pupils. Kids of my class on in dependence day 21271010_1822925501081731_9133082054848539638_n.jpg

21317970_1822925567748391_3951066963973641520_n.jpg
I also worked as computer operator in a famous organization Golden Industries of Wazirabad Pakistan specialize in Pocket Knives, Hunting Knives, Fishing Knives, Survivor Knives, and Swords of all discription.
I love my city as it is small but a historical place.
images.jpg

hqdefault.jpg
as well as In Wazirabad — also known as the ‘City of Cutlery’ — there are more than 500 cutlery manufacturing small and medium enterprises in and around the city.

A wide range of products including, swords, daggers, knives and kitchen utensils are manufactured in Wazirabad. Total export of this industry is around $90 million while it provides employment to more than 25,000 locals.

A steemian friend told me about steemit. I'm really excited to start the journey as a steemian. I would love to make new friends and share my ideas with you guys. I hope my senior will guide me with patience. Thank you everyone.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ayenah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you so much !!!

Congratulations @ayenah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!