How Internet Changed My Life: Read To Know The Real Struggle. { Part 1 }

in #internet6 years ago (edited)

Life was not easy from the beginning. If I had quit struggling, then I was not supposed to be here today too!!joshua-ness-225844.jpg

Hello all Steemitians! I am Abinash from A small state of India. Yes, India is my bloodline. I am a small blogger who loves to post on his little gaming blog.

Well, I was not supposed to be a blogger. My parents wanted me to be a normal boy who would complete his studies and get a life of a third class government employee. But I had something else in my mind. And that changed me into who I am today.

So, without any hesitation i would say that I was a good student in my schools. I was performing good too. But before my boards, I got into Internet. Lol, that got me into everything.

Internet is something which you can not tend yourself to get rid of. Its a blackhole. If you discover anything valueable, you will get sticked to it. And if you are mistaken, you will get vanished.

I started my whole expeprience as a freelancer. At first I used to write article for some bloggers, but after sometime i satrted my own blog.

This was the first time when I felt so happy in my life. After that something happened which was unexpected.

Interested to know the rest which happened???

I am thinking to post that in a new Steemit post. Keep following and You will get the update from myself. :)

To Be Continued...