Day 6 | My boss has started to notice my lacking knowledge at work

Day 6 | My boss starts to notice my lacking knowledge at work

                                           -

What is my blog about?

The day-count in in my header relate to how many days I have been working at my new employment. The difference is that I have won this and previous employments by faking my credentials, CVs and lying on interviews.

                                           -

                                           -

I got interrogated by my boss!

Today, I got a big indication from my boss regarding my lacking skills for this position. As I have had over a full week with learning the basic ropes at work, and repeatedly don’t seem to understand the fundamentals, my boss asked me to compare how this was done in my previous fake work position. Well, I only did what I could do. In a significant self-confident pose and voice, I stated a short fact that was based on this current job. Luckily, it made such an impact on her that she forgot to question me further in regards to the important process behind this fact. Because if she would, I had no answer, and even after work, I still can’t come up with an answer to such a question.

I have been in this position before. And it’s nearly always a similar process. They are positive to me in the beginning, and then they start to repeat more than they expected. This is where I am at now. This stage is followed by a time where they start questioning their teaching methods and try to come up with a new learning structure. After we agree upon a new learning structure and I still don’t hang in I receive a notice of termination.

So, this time, I will try to put in some more effort in the basics and really get it to stuck. But the bad thing being a liar is that I have to handle the energy and pressure throughout the day, learning what I have stated in the interviews from my past, and after those things, I need to learn the new position. I'm telling you, I am mentally collapsed after a full day’s work. But its cruch time now. I need to focus less on my blog and more on work. But I really enjoy writing and sharing this information. I believe it has a big value to many people cheating, and other still not doing so regarding work.

I must sound like a totally messed up person. But I suppose that my precious struggles in the work life along with the fact that there are huge corporations that create a very negative footprint, inspire me to make their corporate life a bit harder.

                                           -

Quick links to my other blog posts:

I would much appreciate if people mention what they think of my blog concept and structure. Please come with constructive feedback! I would give help back to you in any way I could!

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

This sounds like awesome fun. Following.

Sure it's a bit messed up, but the corporations that rely on that bullshit are usually much worse. Mad props.

I can't do anything else but to upvote such a positive comment!
Thanks!

Congratulations @the-cv-trickster! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!