Sort:  

Always good to hear from you @crypt0

You're actually right। boss

Hey ,
Thanks for the great content

Thanks for sharing the interview. It is painful explaining explaining crypto to someone new. It takes a lot of energy.

congratulations

I shared a nice interview with you. I saw your show. I enjoyed the show very nice

I love how all of these people who had never heard of these things, are asking questions, and getting involved. I'm even more in love with the fact we have passionate community members that are more than happy to engage with them.

thanks a lot for sharing.. i wait for your content..your every content valuable..like it and resteemit now✌👌👌✌✌✌👌👌

Thank you @crypt0 Mr for the useful information contained in the featured video 🎯👌

i saw this video and i liked in your post

He looked confused a couple of times but I guess that is normal when talking about crypto :D

This video would be great for people that don't know a lot about crypto currencies and have questions. You explain block chain very well. What microphone do you use?
Bitcoin is a dinosaur, Wish it was like steem fast and free.

it's good to have a good friend

bring him to steemit.....

Man what i like about your videos is that you always talk with new people and that's a great advertisement for steemit. I wish i could do ot myself , if english was my nother language. Although, interview was about bitcoin, i am sure you told the guy about Steemit :)

Wow congratulations. Nice one

That's great work and brilliant interview @crypt0

Great information. Your videos are really informative. thanks for the effort man. Cheers!!!!!

Always awesome content, been watching u on youtube since 2016. I know this is not related to the video but I don't know who to ask no one seems to be answering and I thought maybe you would know. Do you know why you can't move Steem off of steemit into any exchage right now? Or is there one that you can and I just can't find it? All the steem exchange accounts seem to be down and you can't deposit into them...