GETTING TO KNOW ONE ANOTHER - PAPA-PEPPER INTERVIEWS FLOWERPOWERART

in #interview6 years ago

As I travel and meet other steemians, I will try to interview them as well.


Not only will this give @papa-pepper a great opportunity to learn more about them, but it will give you all a chance to either "meet" them or learn more about them.

When I went up to Missouri to shoot my "Hots or Shots" interview with @jonny-clearwater, I was also able to meet his wife, @flowerpowerart! Interestingly enough, I learned a lot during this interview!

@Papa-Pepper Interviews @FlowerPowerArt


For those of you who don't already know, this is the same @flowerpowerart that builds some amazing outdoor flower shower heads that are not only functional, but also beautiful, and sells them on her etsy shop.


source

Yeah, that's her!


If you like what you've seen, please consider thanking @flowerpowerart for allowing me to interview her and also give her a follow to see what she's up to.

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-flowerpowerart

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

She's so fine.. @papa-pepper you really doing a good work there knowing steemians and making friends the more. Wish you could also be to Nigeria also. Nice one three there

If I get over there, I'll have a full couple days just doing interviews!

Loading...

It was so great to finally meet you! Thanks for interviewing me. I am not a camera ham, so I was a bit nervous! I prefer the other side of the lense, but I was honored you did. You were one of the first people who really helped me get and stay interested in this platform. It was a lot of fun to watch @jonny-clearwater and you tape the Hots or Shots episode and then go the EXTRA MILE with that shot of hot sauce. It is for real that @papa-pepper loves some spice! haha. I hope we all get to meet up again sometime soon. I personally enjoy getting to meet all these awesome steemians in real life. Maybe when you come down to go snake hunting with @liberty-minded we will all be able to meet up again. I won't be trucking through the everglades though....there are some serious beasts in the Florida swamps!

Cool! I'd love to meet up with you again! I'm thinking I need to order a flower shower head too!

Hi your next visit should bring you to my country . We have good people, good food and diverse culture 😂. Just to warn you , food are very spicy down here and there is safari too 😄😅😅
Nice move @papa-pepper and cool flower shower head @flowerpowerart.

Thanks for the compliment @eddyson! I enjoy making them.

That sounds great! If I head that way, I will let you know!

I will just keep my fingers crossed and pray you do ☺

that is why I like @papa-pepper been a only homesteading blogger I know that always carrying his research out there, you are supper sir, I really love the work you are doing over there.... may God always be with you and strengthen you boss

Wow, thank you so much my friend! That means a lot!

@flowerpowerart you works are beautiful. Truly work of art .
@papa-pepper, seeing the number of people you have interviewed. I can say, you deserve Personality Award of the Year.
You have given us the true meaning of steemit. Earning and extending hands of friendship within or outside your community. Well done Sir

Thanks for that! There are plenty more I've met but didn't interview, so I'll try to fix that in the future when I am able!

a steady post with a few seasons

nice post

friends are very harmonious, maybe this is very special for @papa-pepper, thank you for sharing.

Wow! Level up @papa-pepper! Now its interview with the other steemians! Interesting!