Trouble Maker Interview Series: Seb Mad - "I Pulse in order to Create. Realizing Mind. I seal the Output of Vision. With the Solar tone of Intention. I am guided by the power of Magic."

in #interview6 years ago (edited)

Seb-Mad.jpg

For all my video projects I keep my eyes open for new music and prefer music that has a very unique sound. So while I was working on my short film Gold for the Soul I at some point came across a video of The Trouble Notes.
INSTANT CONNECTION

I then started listening and watching everything that I could find of them back then. To that time (around three years ago) there wasn’t the huge pool of video material that there is today, but I still was totally blown away.

LOSE YOUR TIES

Since I am a freelance artist I am very connected to the lifestyle of The Trouble Notes. Unlike them I already broke away and lost my ties training on a job, so I can relate to their story and the Lose Your Ties theme.

The story behind the video and the development of the story board came to life after receiving some background information to the song and a quick brainstorming session on the phone. I then started developing the individual scenes while listening to the song on repeat.

On the night before the first day of the shoot we than had to change our plans slightly since we only had one day and would have been under too much pressure. We stuck with the script as much as we could and had a crazy shoot. Thanks to the acting skills of Bennet, Ollie and Flo, we were able to achieve great results in a very limited amount of time.

SEB MAD

Seb Mad – C’est moi. And together with some snowboarders, who work with me on different projects, I am also the mind behind Different Direction.

We meet you in every city that we travel to, magicians – likeminded souls that we want to portrait as The Troublemakers.
Our mission is to give each one of you a voice. Life is about exchange and sharing a picture. We believe all of you have a unique and individual connection to The Trouble Notes and therefore we want to digitally bring you a bit closer together. Even though you all are spread around the world. We believe we can grow together. This project is the brainchild of our manager Stefanie Tendler (@lalalopoberlin), who is responsible for connecting our troubled universe.

Sort:  

Great post bro @thetroublenotes hope u all the best
Please help me to be a pro steemian

You got a 33.33% upvote from @stef courtesy of @thetroublenotes!

You got a 1.92% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @thetroublenotes!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

i follow you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by The Trouble Notes from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello, how nice your blog! It's great what you do! I follow

Hi, I admire what you do! It's great, I'll follow you

Hola @thetroublenotes . Muy bueno tu post ♥ Felicitaciones !!
Gracias por tu apoyo.
Te sigo☻
Visita esto amigo, estas aquí conmigo:
https://steemit.com/food/@parauri/pizzas-faciles-10ma-y-ultima-receta-serie-de-10-desayunos-al-minuto

Thank you for your continued support. Upvoted

with the sound you give me very proud of your support "esteemit" and I am happy to be friends with you.

have a nice day.

You got a 8.45% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @thetroublenotes!

kind regards of @rudyardcatling, who ran out of +90% votes, please dont take this as spam, take it as an honest vote and gratitude