You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GETTING TO KNOW ONE ANOTHER - PAPA-PEPPER INTERVIEWS FREEDOMPOINT

in #interview6 years ago (edited)

A couple of things that I liked in this video:

  1. I liked Yeti's response to, "So how did you guys end up here? Prayer." Before you make a decision, bring it to God first.
  2. I like that he wanted to find a homestead in the wilderness. I think it's important too.
  3. I dig the necker knives. I have the Tops M1 Sub Compact. I love it! I've really been getting into getting cool "bushcraft" type gear.
  4. I dig that Yeti made those cool little neck knives.

Eventually, I'd like to make my own Kydex sheaths because the ones I have suck. Thanks for the intro @papa-pepper!

Sort:  

Hey thanks! I give all the glory to God. I am also glad you liked these knives. I am finishing up a series of posts about how I made these!

SWEEEEEEET!!!!! I WANNA SEE!!!! I mean...ehem...yes. I'd like to see that, please.