You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CEO of Steemit, Ned Scott interview on NYSE - re-post due to popular demand

in #interview7 years ago

@acidyo - It was nice to hear Ned Scott speak about Steemit. His explanation was what the concept behind Steemit is was so simple. I find it amazing to observe that Steemit has gone from strength to strength since Nov. 2016 when the video was recorded. Thanks for publishing it again. Since I am a new comer (minnow 26 days old) on Steemit, I would not have had a chance to hear Ned but for your video. Thanks also for all the good work you are putting in for the Steemit platform growth. Upvoted.

I went on am early morning photography and bird outing today to shake off my Monday blues. Have written a blog with collages of some nice birds (made with my original photos). I request you to take a look and let me know your views. Your comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks