Introduction myself to hive

in #intoducemyself4 years ago

IMG_20200922_095637.jpg

About myself

My name is Suleiman hashidu.i am a native of kwara state. I reside with my family in ilorin kwara state.i am the second child of my parents, I am dark in complexion.i attend Abudllazeez memorial primary school where I obtained my first school leaving certificate. I proceeded to Gss Gwanara (Government secondary School Gwanara baruten LGA Government area kwara state) where I attended my secondary School leaving certificate. I am graduate of kwara state polytechnic in National diploma in mass communication.
IMG_20200922_171021_811.jpg

FB_IMG_15866457305461214.jpg

FB_IMG_15952834791461800.jpg

Hobbies

I love painting, drawing and graphics design.
I am friendly, hardworking..
I love trying new things and achieve great results
Am into painting, designing of wall, and drawing

IMG_20191030_100812.jpg

IMG_20200611_084811.jpg

IMG_20200911_095606.jpg

IMG_20191225_173040.jpg

IMG_20191102_150909.jpg

IMG_20200211_141130.jpg

IMG_20191003_135204.jpg

IMG_20191005_081429.jpg

How i came to know about hive

I was introduce to hive by my friend who is also an hivian @femcy-willy. He explained to me on whatsapp and later we meet at a place and explain better to me which took up to 2hours. He talked about different communities like @gems @powerhousecreative @neoxian @travelfeed @ocd etc.
He also told me about the do's and don't on hive.
Thanks

Sort:  

Source
Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of it could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward. If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Welcome! 😃

Thank you so much. Am glad to be here

Congratulations @optimum1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors

👋 Hi @optimum1, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Welcome to Hive! Check out some communities and feel free to ask if you have any questions. :)

Thanks so much

Welcome! It looks like you're very creative, which always has a place on Hive :-)

Thanks for the warm welcome

Welcome aboard the Hive, and cheers for sharing your story! I love your illustrations, plus there's loads of other fellow creatives in the many communities here. I hope you're well, and have a wonderful day :-D