Introdusce my self

in #intoduceyourself7 years ago

image

English
Hallo steemit, introduce my name buchari, 28 years old, i live in lhokseumawe,
I have known this steemit for a long time but in these few days I can use it because of my friend's help.
Hopefully my senior colleagues can guide me to provide the best for his other steemit users.

Indonesia
hallo steemit, perkenalkan nama saya buchari , umur 28 tahun , saya tinggal di lhokseumawe ,
saya sudah lama mengetahui steemit ini tapi dalam beberapa hari ini saya bisa menggunakannya karena bantuan teman saya.
semoga rekan rekan senior bisa membimbing saya untuk memberikan yang terbaik untuk pengguna steemit lain nya.

Sort:  

Hello, I'm glad to join the fastest growing social network where you can earn money while having fun and posting articles. Get ready for this amazing adventure by learning some basic things:
Do not post more than 2-3 posts per day.
Do not copy, just write about what's interesting and excite you.
Be yourself and do not be in a hurry, it is difficult at first but not impossible, take things as a hobby and fun and you will succeed.
Join chat to get help and more tips - https://discord.gg/MHsEM8n

Selamat bergabung @bukhari semoga kamu senang telah bergabung di komunitas steemit dan selamat berkarya dengan ide ide kreatif yang unik saya menyambut kedatangan kamu di komunitas steemit indonesia, mari berkarya untuk membuat komunitas steemit indonesia menjadi terdepan
Salam komunitas steemit indonesia

welcome to steemit community my family

Wow .. that is so amazing to have a great and huge community .. i shall make some. Greeting steemit. From @aceh