Hello Steemit, allow me to introduce myself :)

in #intoduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey World, my Name is Dan, I'm a Traveler, Coach and Blockchain Entrepreneur.
Yesterday I found out about Steemit and decided to give it a try.
I'm here to share interesting and inspiring stories.

osm.jpg

I was born in Germany and used to live there for almost 22 years. I went to College in Heidelberg and Graduated a Mechanical Engineer.
November 2010 while fearing the upcoming winter I decided to pack my bags and moved to the Sunshine State of Florida
248 days of Sunshine a year...

Untitled-09.0.jpg Safety Harbor, Florida, USA

since then I have visited 3 continents and 20+ different countries and more than 50 cities on my mission to find like minded individuals that help us make the world a better place.

Untitled-01.0.jpg Philadelphia, Pensylvanis , USA (spent 4month's there)
Untitled-03.0.jpg
Sarajevo, Bosnia
Untitled-04.0.jpg Zurich, Schwitzerland
Untitled-05.0.jpgBasel , Switzerland (I lived here almost a year)

Untitled-011.0.jpgPampa, Texas, USA
Untitled-012.0.jpgGrand Canyon National Park, Arizona, USA
Untitled-017.0.jpgYosemite National Park, California, USA
Untitled-023.0.jpgMonterey, California, USA
()

Untitled-030.0.jpgBelgrade, Serbia (I live here currently and it's cold)

IMG_8642.jpg
Bangkok, Thailand (I lived there 9 months)

banner doc1 (2).jpg

Follow my travels on Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/3stripes4stars/

Sort:  

Glad to have you onboard.

wow, cool! Did you take all the photos?

Yes, with a canon T5i and a Tripod :)

Welcome! I really like the photo of the Grand Canyon!

Thank you!!!
It was beautiful there, my father is resting there! Might remind you of a Movie!! Me and my fathers remains in the car from Tampa to the Grand Canyon and from there all the way to California, crazy experience after the loss of a loved one...

I'm looking forward to our Thailand adventures! :)

how many days??

Welcome @onesmartmove! I look forward to your adventures! Great pics!

thank you , I'm going to write more detailed Posts about the places we travel to.

Welcome @onesmartmove,

I'm originally from the Philadelphia area. I hoped you enjoyed your stay there. And, that you have a good experience here too.

@timothyb ,thank you and yes I enjoyed itvery much,
I have family there, best experience I had was running up the stairs of the Philadelphia Museum of Art.
It felt amazing but i can't forget to mention the Philly Cheesestake I had inside of some Market, can't recall the place , the cab river referred me , but I'm sure I can find it again:)

Wow!!!! I think I never meet someone that traveled so much and lived in so many places. Awesome! :) Welcome! I am living in Bangkok. Waiting to see your shares about the city.

Funny thing is that all this travel just happened to me, I didn't plan it and now it's what I do, I work online all I need is a Laptop.
We're actually going to be there in April a few days visit some friends and get on our way to the Island, Bangkok is the most I would say "different" place I lived but I absolutely loved it there!!!

Welcome, Daniel
@Steemit is @onesmartmove

thanks Nigel, nice wordplay :-)
I believe so too!!