RMC AESTHETICS

RMC AESTHETICS

RMC STANDS FOR
Royal Morgan Aesthetics Company

Hi
I am Mellisa Morgan I am from the UK This is my first post on Hive blog and I am happy to be blogging and this being my first post I share with you what I am up to.

royal.morgan.header.twitter.jpg

I am training in aesthetics this month as my new business I am currently setting every thing up including my Social media , website , and of course my HIVE Blog that I want to share with you guys.

I look forward to posting my journey from training to being fully qualified and to share all my content with you all. In this first post I just want to share with you bits from my site thats in design and some logos etc that are all being worked on .

screenshot_2021_10_01_at_17.16.30.png

screenshot_2021_10_01_at_17.17.25.png

This is screen shots taken from my site that is in build at them moment ready for when I become fully qualified.

screenshot_2021_10_01_at_17.16.42.png

screenshot_2021_10_01_at_17.16.54.png

screenshot_2021_10_01_at_17.17.08.png

screenshot_2021_10_01_at_17.17.17.png

screenshot_2021_10_01_at_17.17.34.png

screenshot_2021_10_01_at_17.17.47.png

Once I have fully qualified I will post before and after treatments and my day to day life of aesthetics giving you information on the clients treatments .

Thank you for dropping in and taking a look at my post and hope to see you all again in the future.

royal.morgan.3jpg.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive. It's not like other social media, but can still be fun and sociable as well as potentially earning you something.

Ignore the gangstalking spam. It is like the wild west here and we get some outlaws. Just be really careful to protect your keys.

Hi yes I see the gangstlking comment it says to reveal the comment but I wont be doing that :).
Why does he not get the account removed ?.

Thank you for the comment .

Part of the attraction of Hive is that your account cannot be removed, but that does risk trolls abusing it. The community downvoted this one to invisibility.

You just have to find the people who make it good for you.

Ok I see thats not a problem then you just ignore the comments.
Thank you for the reply back .

Congratulations @rmcaesthetics! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List