Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #627

in #intro-postlast year
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @truebasicg


MIS PRIMEROS PASOS (SPA-ENG)

Hello friends of HIVE, today I will be introducing myself in this huge community, which until a few weeks ago I was completely unaware of almost all its content. I started my first steps in Rising Stars, which was recommended to me and because of its dynamics I liked it a lot, despite not having extensive knowledge of the crypto world. My name is Dayron Blanco, I live in Artemisa, and yes I am Cuban.

Newbie: @ariadnaaa


My name's Ariadna. I introduce myself

Hello, today I am making my presentation in Hive. My name is Ariadna Karla Fernández Rodriguez I was born on May 16, 2003 in Havana, Cuba. I am currently living in the municipality of San Miguel del Padron located in the capital.

Newbie: @lara-bee


Introducing @Lara-bee; The beginning of another adventure to success.

The first time I saw this quote and it automatically became my favorite, I had a strong connection with it and the impact it had on becoming who I am today can't be quantified. Everything about my life hasn't been just about me for many years now, my hopes and dreams involve a lot of people in my life.

It became clear to me why I am existing when I slipped into the world of listeners and I discovered that it was a place I should be. I have been a rainbow in the cloud of many just by settling to listen to them, it would interest you to know that being a good listener can make you help people solve problems and even make good decisions.

I do call the act of listening a selfless duty and being rewarded with happiness is the best part of it. I feel excited whenever I help anyone as a listener.


Newbie: @mjtextil


Introducir de MJ'textil&Diseños a Hive (ESP/ENG)

Hello friends greetings! how are you going through this community thanks @guarenasflow who links me through @mundomanaure

I will have the pleasure of introducing myself through these means, I am Moisés Johan, a Venezuelan national residing in Guarenas Edo. Miranda.


Newbie: @crazycowboy


There Is A Crazy Cowboy In The House!

A little back story . . .

In September of 2019 I jumped on a plane in Denver Colorado and flew off to possibly attend a crypto convention for a token Jon and I were involved with in Bangkok Thailand. Never made it too that either! But I did do one thing . . .found a tropical paradise I wanted to become part of.


Newbie: @mazakottem


Hello WEB3!! - > introduce myself < -

Hello Hive, my name is Jesus, but I call myself Mazakotten since I started on the Internet "WEB 1.0", that world where there was no Gmail or Hotmail, a "meta-verse" quite limited by the TLF account and the PC you used. Quickly, 5 years went by, ADSL arrived and then WEB 2.0; that was a leap similar to the PS2 to PS3. I loved chat rooms, I learned to type very fast, and by the time I was 17. I didn't need to look at the keyboard to type. I consider myself lucky to know the origin because in another country I would not have been able to live that transition.

Newbie: @pachuchay


Hi, I'm Pachuchay!

So let me tell more about myself...

I am a New Bee flying my way into the Hive. I am not a great writer like most of you here but I know the basic and that is what I brought here with me. Hopefully, it will work in my favor.

I am also a fur mom. I grew up having pets around the house, and I guess it is the reason why I love having pets as I grow older. And I am so lucky to have found a partner who also love pets, whether dog or cat. We have 4 dogs and 10 cats as of today. Originally, We have 21 cats but they died one by one. You might be wondering how we survived having so many pets, I honestly don't know, lol! It was a struggle of course, but when you love someone or something, you will do anything for them, right? Our pets are not just pets for us, they are family.


Newbie: @barretinn


[EN/PT] My Introduction To Hive

My name is Gustavo Barreto, I'm 17 years old, here at Hive you can call me @barretinn. Currently, I live in Sergipe/Brazil with my family. I have a sister, I am the oldest, I also have a cat named Vivi I like her but apparently she doesn't like me.

I'm going to start by talking a little about myself. My biggest Hobby is playing Battle royal (PUBG, Fortnite and Free fire), currently I've been convinced to play a card game called @splinterlands, which looks more like a board game, and I'm learning how to play. I'm excited! 😁

This is my gamer PC that I use to play, it is my greatest pride, because I worked hard to acquire it, without the help of my parents. Sometimes I use it to do game lives.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

Sort:  

Thank you so much!

muchos éxitos a todos

Thank you for the inclusion! I am humbled to be a part of this.

I hope to be able to continue writing well enough to add at least some small value to the people that read and follow.

Here to the future!

Congratulations @lovesniper! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 19000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 20000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!