Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #752

in #intro-post19 days ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @karoly


[ ESP-ENG] (Introduce Myself) Mi comienzo en Hive, una experiencia nueva en mi vida.

Hello dear friends of Hive. It is an honor and a wonderful pleasure to introduce myself to this great variety of communities. To enter this immense world full of content, learn from each of you, and share all my experiences, concerns and my projects.

Newbie: @yoesga


Pospuse este post +2 años (Introduction) [spa/eng]

My personality is quite introverted, which is why my networks usually have very few photos of me. Despite this, of course, I keep images of happy family moments. I want to share with you some of those photographs in which I appear alone, out of respect for the privacy of my family. In most of my photos, my wife is involved, with whom I share most of the moments in these last 8 years.

Newbie: @shivatrg


Introduce myself

Hi Everyone I am Shiva(persian girl) from Iran, I am freelance Artist and Dancer, new comer in Germany and living in Kiel!

Newbie: @frederich


Royal Palace of Aranjuez, Madrid Spain

Hello friends my name is oscuro Dueñas I am originally from Spain and I am a lover of travel and the incredible places that nature can show me.
I have been traveling and getting to know Europe for years and I find it so magic and fascinating.


Newbie: @leetalks


A new adventure begins: At Hive I’ll dive, this is Lee’s life!

Hi, Hivers! My name is Lee and I am currently 22 years of age turning 23 this coming October. I am a graduating student taking up a Bachelor of Science in Tourism Management major in Sustainable Tourism Management in the extension branch of Cebu Normal University in Medellin. I love doing kind things and helping people and animals.

Newbie: @monsoor1


Unveiling My Identity to Hive platform

Hello Hivers! It's Abdulsalam Monsuru Akintunde here, a 29 year old guy with a diverse array of interests and passions. Born and raised in a community known to do things together, help each other grow and also look out for each other. I've always valued the importance of connections and relationships in shaping one's identity and experiences.

Newbie: @danielalicort


INTRODUCE MYSELF - MI INTRODUCCIÓN A HIVE

Hello, everyone in HIVE 🤗. My name is Daniela, but you can call me Dany if you like. I am 20 years old, I'm cuban, a journalism student, radio broadcaster, lover of Korean culture, digital marketing, languages, and books. In my free time, I enjoy watching K-Dramas, dancing, and above all, sleeping 😅.

Radio captivated me with its magic from the very beginning. I enjoy entering the booth and being part of that bubble where voices are the main characters and create their own magic. Broadcasting is my greatest passion (I may not be one of the best broadcasters, but I try to improve myself every day 😄). After graduating as a radio broadcaster, I quickly joined the youth program "Ritmo Joven" at Radio 26, the provincial station in my area.

Newbie: @celely



Introduce Myself | ¡Hola! Soy Celely [Esp-Eng]

Hello, how are you? It's a pleasure to greet you today, Hive users. I hope you are feeling well.

As you can see, this is my first post, and my intention today is to introduce myself to you. So here we go!


Newbie: @memwuai


Who am I? Come along with me on a self-discovery journey!

Hello, everyone! My name is Rochelle Mae Navales, but you can call me Memay for short. To be honest, I really don't know where my parents got that nickname of mine (HAHAHAHAHAHA🥱). I turned 18 on the 15th day of November 2023, and I am currently studying at Naga National High School-Senior High as a STEM student, and this is my last school year because I’m a graduating student.

Newbie: @mkyzxna


UNVEILING MY NEW JOURNEY: A SELF-INTRODUCTION

My real name is Christine Mhae, but you can call me "Mikay". I am talkative, positive, goal-driven, witty, fun, friendly, and an optimistic girlie! I love socializing and meeting different types of people. I love making friends in any place. I love to listen to how they grow as individuals and what are there changeless principles in life. I'm also vocal and straightforward; I don't like beating around the bush. I don't tolerate wrongdoing. However, having this kind of character, I received a lot of hate and misconceptions about myself.

Newbie: @protobee


WELCOME TO HIVE

Good day beloved people, I am cybro otobe Maxwell by name, schooled in technical science college and also a graduate of the university of science and technology amakpa in Cross River state Nigeria with a second class degree in mechatronics, (B.eng) bachelor of engineering. I'm also good in web designing and web programming. Built my first ever website when I was still in high school and that is how I found the love and passion for tech and gradually advanced into web3 and airdrop hunting. I graduated from high institution since 2023 which is last year and ever since then I've been working in an eatery for a while but now I'm a teacher.

Newbie: @juanmadota


Mi comienzo en Hive: INTRODUCING MYSELF

Hello everyone in this great HIVE community, my name is Juan Manuel González but my friends call me JuanMa. I'm 26 years old and I'm passionate about technology, video games, programming, cryptocurrencies, and music (Yes, I know, I'm a red magician 😅).

Newbie: @diamondinthesky


My Introblog: A Rare Diamond

It is common in the family that the youngest is the luckiest because you got the attention of the parents and the rest of the family members. When it also comes to resources, the youngest got it all. However, that is not what happened to me. At an early age, I see how hard life is. My father died when I was two years old. I don’t even remember his face and the memories with him. My mother raised us alone. She is a farmer and a vegetable vendor.

Newbie: @hanami19


Embracing My Path: A Heartfelt Introduction

Hello everyone! I'm hoping you've been doing well. I'm so delighted to let you know about the long road ahead of me. The lessons I've learned have shaped me into who I am today as I face my life's challenges. I would like to share my experience, and be courageous whatever the difficulty. I'm inviting you to be part of this journey with me, and let the courage and passion fill your path. Together, let's go on this adventure!

Newbie: @khay.yryn


Wanna know me?

I've been contemplating how to introduce myself, wondering where to begin. Well, regardless of how it turns out, here's a little information about me. Enjoy reading…

Newbie: @danielaelymar


Soy Daniela y ésta es mi presentación en Hive // I'm Daniela and this is my presentation in Hive

Hello everyone! My name is Daniela Elymar, for me it is a pleasure to be part of this Blockchain which I have known thanks to my friend @maitt87, who very kindly told me about this place since she saw some of my work and encouraged me, she is a wonderful content creator and is undoubtedly an inspiration for me. I hope from now on I can show you and teach you my different areas of development; I also want to appreciate your different contents to learn from you since I have been told that there are many talented people and I would like to appreciate their talents. I am new in this place, but I hope to learn and give my knowledge to those who need it.

Newbie: @cup-bearer


Aquarian's Heart: An Intro to Hive

The world is a wonderful place to live when we let love grow deep in our hearts. I would always say this to everyone to allow them to share the loving grace of God. I am an Aquarian, and this is my story.

Newbie: @huncho124


Meet Huncho124 // My Introductory Post

My name is Samuel Emmanuel Esson, I'm from akwanga local government of Nasarawa state, Nigeria. I was born in keffi and been watch by my lovely parents, when i started to learn how to speak my parents did their best to enroll me In academics despite they were not rich but promise to give me the best in my education.

Newbie: @angelrosales


[ESP/ENG] Hola! soy Angel, Mi introducción a Hive/ Hello! I'm Angel, My introduction to Hive

Hello to the entire hive community, my name is Angel Rosales, I live in Venezuela and I am a student and I love soccer, I train this sport and have done so for a large part of my life, I am a very dedicated and responsible man, always focused on my goals. goals and objectives, I am quite confident in myself and I always seek to improve as a person, I graduated approximately a year ago, and now I dedicate myself to my football career, in the academic field I have taken some courses on computer engineering, which is another topic which catches my attention quite a bit.

Newbie: @coolross


Unveiling Ross: Life, work and everything in between

Most of my time is spent in front of my computer because work is demanding. As you can see, most of the pictures I got, beside me, is my laptop 😂. I thank my partner for being so understanding. In fact, she even endured the days we spent our anniversary in a secluded and romantic place with a third wheel (my work).

Newbie: @jhenrw


Introduction

Hello, world!!! I am excited to be part of this community and I am grateful that @suteru introduce me this platform. I am Jenifer but you can call me "Ate Jhen", 42 years old, a devoted wife of my husband and mother of my two lovely daughter. We lived together since 2006 and we finally got married in 2008.

Newbie: @jesymora


Mi vida en Hive|Mi introducción [Esp/Eng]

Hi friends, I'm Jesy Mora and this is my first time on Hive, very happy to take my first steps on this great platform. I am Venezuelan, native of San Cristobal, the city of Cordiality, capital of the State of Tachira, located in the Andean Region very close to the border with Colombia.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

Sort:  

I am grateful @lovesniper and I feel blessed to be chosen and curated by OCD Curators. It inspired me more to keep writing. Thank you really @lovesniper @rishi556

👍 !PGM