What’s up Steemit peeps, I’m Daniel and I’m brand new to this and to crypto!

in #intro6 years ago

Hello all! I’m so glad to join this community and a big thanks to @Andrew-Bernbeck for telling me about it and schooling me on crypto. I’m learning more about it everyday. I wish I knew about this sooner but better late than never!
06BBFA71-25D4-4055-AD9E-6544F955991C.jpeg
I’ve lived in sunny Southern California my entire life and dont plan to move anytime soon but it sure is getting expensive to live here. I love technology and travel and food so I hope to share some of that with you all very soon. Recently my wife gave birth to our very first baby girl so I’m spending my days and nights taking care of her and getting very little sleep.
Here’s a photo of when my wife first got to see our daughter
08CF1559-ADF9-4C77-9C8A-62DC220CAD8C.jpeg
I’m very much looking forward to getting more involved on this forum and seeing what is has to offer! Please feel free to drop me a line!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @danielhuang !! :D

Greetings from Switzerland
@mitchdopecom

Thanks!!! Appreciate it

Congratulations on having your first little one, and welcome to Steemit!

I don't think you're late at all buddy not to worry. This is just the beginning !

Thanks for the warm welcome!

Hey Buddy :D
welcome to Steemit danielhuang!

if you are looking for a few followers, you should check this page out

https://steemengine.net/join?r=1087

It helps newbies get some followers!

I followed you because I know the start is always the hardest!
On my blog I'm posting about my student life and about my passion for travelling in my next posts :D

Maybe we can help each other to grow? :P

Cheers from Germany

Thanks!!! I appreciate it! Look forward to helping each other out

Nice to meet you and hope you have a great time here!