Introductory first note from Pakistan

in #intro7 years ago (edited)

Hey my name is Ehsan and I am from Pakistan. I am a binary options trader and I came to know about this great forum from another forumssss.JPG

The content here is so amazing that I am lost while reading all this. While surfing the forum, I noticed that there are no ads. So it got me wonder how this forum manages to pay its users? I would think like that because I am a blog owner so I know what it takes to make things running. Do tell me if you know the answer.

You can comment below your introduction, vote me up, follow me and I shall follow you back.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Ehsan. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @ehsanji I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Good work, thanks for sharing!

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

Welcome @ehsanji aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#cof

Hi @ehsanji, welcome to SteemIT. I hope that you enjoy it here and that you find as well as share great content. Now come and give us your motivational quote HERE , Yours sincerely @johanbosman

Welcome @ehsanji on Steemit ,nice to meet you !

I've just upvoted you & followed on Steemit , please be kind enough to follow me ( @braveheart22 ) as well.

Let's do big this community !

I'm daily available with articles and quality news .

Thank you !

braveheart-slot-logo.jpg

Welcome to the Steemit community. @ehsanji