My introduction. Hope to have a mind blowing experience with steemit

My name is @stuartbrizi a Ugandan and a student at Makerere University,I am God fearing and I love the gospel, I love making friends, adventure, sharing ideas, and swimming.
I got to know steemit thorugh my sister @shinejean who came and told me abiut it and i got an interest in it because of the way she told me about it.

DSC_0072.JPG
Am so happy for joining the steemit family and i hope to learn alot from here
I hope to make new friends from differnt parts of tge world since this is a social media paltform taht brings people from different parts of the world together, sharing ideas is one of the things I love doing so i hope to exchange ideas with people.
Below is a picture of me and my mentor @shinejean who spared some time to come and help me to go through this process of introduce yourself.

DSC_0069.JPG
Hope to have fun with steemitans

Sort:  

Your welcome to the steemit family stuartbrizi

You are most welcome dia to this family. Looking forward to hear from you more.

Welcome to Steemit, sure will enjoy it being here!
U get my upvote!
Upvote is our power

Welcome to Steemit bro,we shall be in MUK soon.

Your welcome Stuart.
Am so amazed that we have the same hobbies.
Loving God, swimming and making friends.
Wish you a nice stay here.