Please allow me to introduce myself (redux)

in #introduce7 years ago

Hello Steemit I've been on here for a couple weeks now and just wanted to repost this and say hello to everyone. I'm a truth seeker and I cover life walk and talks street interviews and I have 2 drones with great footage of Ontario Parks Lakes Beaches ECT. Please follow Upvote and thank you to all of you steemers for the help and I wish everyone the best. Peace and Love Smiley's from Mick @airmobileDSCN0216.jpgDSCN0223.jpgDSCN0208.jpgDSCN0227.jpgIMG_0021.PNGIMG_0023.PNGIMG_0024.PNGIMG_0411.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @airmobile! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice post my friend!

thank you Peace and love

welcome @airmobile ... I actually found you via the Peterborough Examiner and your video on the power tripping guards. First time I ever saw a couple of security dudes getting torqued over someone taking video of their torsos LOL

yes that video has caused a bit of a ruckus. Are you from peterborough, Im new to steemit and would be nice to be abl to learn how it all works. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you again. Peace and Love

I'm south on the lakeshore about an hour from Peterborough. Have you found the discord servers yet? There are several Steem related ones. I can usually be found in Steemspeak

HELLO @airmobile , Welcome To You.
Latest Towards Success at #STEEMIT & #eSteem ...
I'm also a New Person Want to Get Reward From The Witnees Like @good-karma , because he App eSteem Can We Use Not Just From Website.
My Name @asma From #indonesia, aceh. . I Get Info About Steemit From @sallsteem, He Invites Me To Join.
Many Friends From Aceh Joining in Steemit and eSteem, I'm Pleased to Find Lots of Information And New Friends.
THANK YOU STEEMIT I LOVE YOU